A start on a long range project

I am trying to create a blog for my writing. I have manuscripts, essays and an anthology that needs to be seen by a reading public. I thought perhaps I could create a Blog that would be seen by those interested. At 66 years old, I don’t have time to go through the hoops to get the other writing projects out there.

I am a published author. My first book is a children’s book entitled My Name is Butterfly. The illustrations are the artwork of Stevie Marie Aubuchon-Mendoza and the book was published by Salt of the Earth Press in 2011.

Leave a Reply

