Almost ready

I am still unpacking boxes. The writing nest I am now living in is starting to take shape. My brother-in-law took me shopping so I could buy a radio. I need public radio to listen to news and classical music. I choose a smart TV, although I can only view TV at this point. I am thrilled that I can view PBS and movie channel on  building antennae. This past week I unpacked UPS boxes and eventually found all the computer parts. I don’t know how to set it up. Brother in law will hook me up hopefully next week. It has been an experience I never want to repeat again. This is my last move. Downsizing a house and emptying it out to get it ready for the market to sell was a nightmare job.

Leave a Reply

