Morgan Bailey is a fabulous Blogger from the UK. Her outstanding work is for writers. I can’t even keep up with her. She is so prolific. Get to know her. It will be worth it. Morgan is going somewhere and I’d hitch my pony to her Blog.

MorgEn Bailey - Editor, Comp Columnist/Judge, Tutor & Writing Guru

The second of tonight’s guest blog posts is brought to you by multi-genre author and interviewee Terri Morgan.

My book on the library shelf

novelcover_1Playing the Genetic Lottery is my ninth book, but my first novel and my first self-published book. So for me, it’s very special, and I still get a thrill when I see the cover of my novel. I’m pleased to have it offered for sale in all four of the independent bookstores in Santa Cruz County, where I live. I’m so pleased, in fact, that when friends and family visit from out of town I usually take them to one or more of the bookstores so they can see my novel on the shelves.

I’m happy to say that so far my visitors have been excited to see my book for sale, or at least done a good job of pretending to. And now…

View original post 983 more words

Leave a Reply

